SIMEG - sacroiliac medical expert group

Executive Committee

Jeff Donner, MD, President

Volker Fuchs, MD, Vice-President

Martin Blay, MD, Treasurer / Michael Dierks, CAO

Prof. Thomas Freeman, MD, board member

Thomas Kibsgard, MD,
board member

We welcome our newly elected board members 2021

David Polly jr., Professor, Board Member

Daisuke Kurosawa, MD, Board Member

Vikas Patel, MD, Board Member

Bengt Sturesson, MD, Board Member

Title 1st name Name Institute Zip City Country
President elect Jeff Donner Colorado Spine Institute CO 80538 Loveland USA
Vice-President elect Volker Fuchs AMEOS Klinikum 38855 Wernigerode GER
Treasurer elect Martin Blay Kantonsspital Münsterlingen 8596 Münsterlingen CHE
Exec. Board Member Thomas Kibsgard Oslo University Hospital, Dep of Othopedics 0424 Oslo NOR
Exec. Board Member Thomas Freeman Department of Neurosurgery and Brain Repair, University of South Florida 33602 Tampa, Fl USA
Exec. Board Member Daisuke Kurosawa Sendai Hospital 961-8501 Sendai JPN
Exec. Board Member David Polly University of Minnesota, Orthopedic Surgery 55454 Minneapolis, MN USA
Exec. Board Member Bengt Sturresson Aleris specialistvard 26262 Ängelholm SWE
Exec. Board Member Vikas Patel University of Colorado, Orthopedic Spine 80045 Aurora, CO USA